Wednesday, April 23, 2014

It is nearly 2AM. I am exhausted, but cannot fall asleep. My mind is too loud. I want to jam a pen in my eye.

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

earthnation:

very strange how u can talk to someone everyday and still miss them

Monday, April 21, 2014
Sunday, April 20, 2014
runsleepygirl:

walk-barefoot:

veganbaby:

jellybeanjeunet:

sleezysays:


NASA recently released imagery showing the deforestation of America  …in just 34 years.

We are killing the Earth

Forever reblog.

Oh wow

THIS HURTS

How long are we going to keep closing our eyes to this? What are we going to do?

runsleepygirl:

walk-barefoot:

veganbaby:

jellybeanjeunet:

sleezysays:

NASA recently released imagery showing the deforestation of America  …in just 34 years.

We are killing the Earth

Forever reblog.

Oh wow

THIS HURTS

How long are we going to keep closing our eyes to this? What are we going to do?

(Source: )

burgrs:

in 9th grade i was getting picked on in class and this girl was like “fuck you guys leave him alone” and called me over to her seat and I was like “thx lol” and she was like “I have something special to show you don’t tell the teacher” and I said “ok” and she pulled a guinea pig out of her purse 

qrieves:

Christians this 4/20 be like

image

Thursday, April 17, 2014

New Trailer for season 2 of Orange is the New Black

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

'I wrote a poem, you wanna hear it?'

Monday, April 14, 2014

(Source: OBSCVRED)

Friday, April 11, 2014 Thursday, April 10, 2014

(Source: goodgirlshoney)

(Source: lawebloca.net)

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

What is it going to take?

When will it be enough?

octemberfirst:

abqandnotu:

merosse:

TINY TURTLE INVESTIGATORS: THE CASE OF THE LARGE STRAWBERRY

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE

“HAVE YOU TRIED BALANCING ON IT”
“YES OF COURSE I TRIED BALANCING ON IT JENKINS THIS IS NOT MY FIRST DAY AS A TINY TURTLE INVESTIGATOR” 

(Source: animalkingd0m)